Exigent Logo

Contact Us

Chat With Our Sales Team

To chat with our team about our services, technology and consulting, just fill out the form and hit submit. We’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible. You can also reach us by phone or by mailing one of our locations for any sales related queries.

Send Us a Message

Our Global Sales Team

US
Eric Eckhardt

C: +1 561 870 6855
EEckhardt@exigent-group.com

US
Jessica Demuth

C: +1 904 252 7000
JDemuth@exigent-group.com

UK
Matt Hoy

C: +44 7701 375043
MHoy@exigent-group.com

UK
Steve Gauke

C: +44 7798 775697
SGauke@exigent-group.com

Australia
Simon Meiklejohn

C: +61 423 937 950
SMeiklejohn@exigent-group.com

Australia
Nigel Darby

T: +61 413 655 488
NDarby@exigent-group.com

South Africa
Megan Jones

C: +27 82 378 9330
MJones@exigent-group.com