Exigent Logo White

Contact Us

Get in touch

To connect with us about our services, technology and consulting, just fill out the form and hit submit. We’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible. You can also email us regarding general information or careers.

Send Us a Message

Questions About Our Services? Contact our Global Sales Team

General Queries
Cape Town Office

T: +27 21 421 6891
18 Collingwood Road, Observatory, Cape Town, 7925

Forensic Consulting -
US East
Larry Wolf

LWolf@exigent-group.com

Forensic Consulting -
US West
Sarah Tredennick

STredennick@exigent-group.com

North America
Husam Abdalla

HAbdalla@exigent-group.com

North America
Jessica Demuth

JDemuth@exigent-group.com

Medical Legal Services
Amy Dennerlein RN, BSN

ADennerlein@exigent-group.com

UK
Matt Hoy

MHoy@exigent-group.com

UK
Fiona McCambridge

FMcCambridge@exigent-group.com

Australia
Simon Meiklejohn

SMeiklejohn@exigent-group.com

Australia
Nigel Darby

NDarby@exigent-group.com

South Africa
Naomi Thompson

TNaomi@exigent-group.com

India
Sushmita Das

SDas@exigent-group.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalized services to you, both on this website and through other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our privacy policy.