Exigent Logo White

Contact Us

Chat With Our Sales Team

To chat with our team about our services, technology and consulting, just fill out the form and hit submit. We’ll be sure to get back to you as soon as possible. You can also reach us by phone or by mailing one of our locations for any sales related queries.

Send Us a Message

Questions About Our Services? Contact our Global Sales Team

US
Eric Eckhardt

C: +1 561 870 6855
EEckhardt@exigent-group.com

US
Jessica Demuth

C: +1 904 252 7000
JDemuth@exigent-group.com

US (Medical Legal Services)
Amy Dennerlein RN, BSN

C: +1 847 894 2647
ADennerlein@exigent-group.com

UK
Matt Hoy

C: +44 7701 375043
MHoy@exigent-group.com

Australia
Simon Meiklejohn

C: +61 423 937 950
SMeiklejohn@exigent-group.com

Australia
Nigel Darby

T: +61 413 655 488
NDarby@exigent-group.com

South Africa
Naomi Thompson

C: +27 71 688 9183
TNaomi@exigent-group.com

India
Sushmita Das

C: +91 953 865 8977
SDas@exigent-group.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalized services to you, both on this website and through other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our privacy policy.